Website Manager

Little League Indiana District One

News Detail


Aug, 2022

2022 Indiana D1 Tournament Champions

It has been a great tournament season for our 18 Leagues in Indiana District One!
8-10 Baseball Munster
9-11 Baseball Dyer - 2022 Indiana State Champions
10-12 Baseball Munster
Intermediate 50/70 Baseball Wheeler
Junior Baseball Hebron - Defending Repeat District Champions
Senior Baseball Roselawn
8-10 Softball Demotte - Defending Repeat District Champions
10-12 Softball Roselawn
Junior Softball South Newton County
Senior Softball Roselawn
Harry Taber Tournament State Park - Defending Repeat Champions
Chuck Connors Tournament Lakes of Four Seasons - Defending Repeat Champions
Ted Callaway Tournament Roselawn
Railcats Tournament Cedar Lake

Site Links

Contact Us

Little League-Indiana District One

208 S. Linda 
Hobart, Indiana 46342

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 773-551-1185
Copyright © 2024 Indiana District 1 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login